Meet Our Staff

Vic Armstrong Licensed Real Estate Agent

vic@armstrongbuilders.com
Read Bio

Tom Armstrong Owner and Manager - Peoria & Bloomington Territories

tom@armstrongbuilders.com
Read Bio

Paul Phillips Owner and Manager - Champaign Territory

paul@buildarmstrong.com
Read Bio

Lauren Aaberg Office Manager

lauren@buildarmstrong.com
Read Bio

Justin Koontz Warranty Coordinator

justin@buildarmstrong.com
Read Bio

Elliot Sanders Project Manager

elliot@buildarmstrong.com
Read Bio